Steve and team were great. We were having this assembled as a Christmas present for the kids. Steve was kind enough to give a heads up along his way so we could make sure the kids weren't around. They not only assembled it in record time, but went the extra yard in helping cover the basketball hoop so the kids couldn't see it Great job and I would not hesitate in recommended them to others.  
Dominick A
Service Reviewed - Sporting Equipment Assembly
12-06-2015
 This company did a phenomenal job and I'll be using them again for other items that need to be assembles 
Laura Nelson
Service Reviewed - Trampoline Installation
12-01-2015
 Sean was professional, efficient, and easy to work with! He communicated with me every step of the way and arrived on time and completed the work efficiently  
Paula Chamoun
Service Reviewed - Trampoline Installation
11-28-2015
 Great service 
Helena Phillibert
Service Reviewed - Fitness Equipment Assembly
11-18-2015
 Put up working within hours.  
LoveMusic
Service Reviewed - Sporting Equipment Assembly
10-14-2015
 Very helpful. Installed treadmill and gave thorough instruction for use. Removed all packing materials. A perfect installation. Very happy 
Thomas Bird
Service Reviewed - Fitness Equipment Assembly
10-11-2015
 Quick and neat. Will use again 
Sophia Richter
Service Reviewed - Indoor Furniture Assembly
10-10-2015
 I cannot say enough about the friendly, curtious, expert service I received from Get It Assembled! The service man, Sean Dawson, was on time to the pre-established time of appointment! (a Sunday morning, in fact, that was exactly when I wanted) He worked quickly, demonstrating his knowledge and experience in assembling the equipment I had recently purchased. When he was finished, he ran through the use of the equipment with me, insuring it worked properly, as well as making sure I knew how to use it! The work area was clean and free from packaging materials when he was ready to leave! I will not only recommend Get It Assembled and Sean as anyone's FIRST CHOICE when needing assembly service, but will use this service for any future needs of this kind in the future! FIVE STARS PLUS! 
Elizabeth S
Service Reviewed - Fitness Equipment Assembly
09-27-2015
 The gentlemen from Get it Assembled were very accommodating. We had a 3 hour window, but when I explained that we needed to leave for my daughter's softball game earlier than planned, they were sure to show up when I had requested. They put together the table quickly, and discarded the box for us. Great service!  
West Chester Mom
Service Reviewed - Game Table Assembly
09-26-2015
 Absolutely superb. Prompt, professional, courteous and did a phenomenal job. Will absolutely make my son's 3rd birthday. Highly recommended.  
Christine
Service Reviewed - Play Set Installation
09-23-2015
First Previous 1[2] 3 4 5 Next Last