Excellent assembly service! Sean arrived on time and was very quick at assembling the basketball hoop, which looks terrific. Would highly recommend!  
Chris
Service Reviewed - Sporting Equipment Assembly
09-13-2015
 Great experience the service was quick & neat and basket ball hoop looks terrific  
Christine Koehler
Service Reviewed - Sporting Equipment Assembly
07-21-2015
 Quick, clean, professional. Great! Had Get It Assembled come to set up my complicated elliptical machine (online reviews of doing it by myself said it would take 4+ hours). Sean and his associate arrived on time, got quickly to work and then they were done in less than an hour. They also removed all the garbage and took the BIG box with all the messy packaging outside to my garbage. Sean even took the time to show me how to work the machine basics and left all the manuals and other information neatly on a nearby chair. I highly recommend them and would definitely use them again if I had anything to assemble.  
Diane Safer
Service Reviewed - Fitness Equipment Assembly
07-17-2015
 Outstanding job assembling the hoop. He was courteous, fast, and responsive. Nothing but great things to say about the experience. He was outside in 20 degree snowing weather. This didnt delay him at all. Very, very impressive.  
David Lieberman
Service Reviewed - Sporting Equipment Assembly
07-17-2015
 Excellent company. I would use them again and recommend them to everyone.  
Barbara Newberg
Service Reviewed - Indoor Furniture Assembly
07-10-2015
 Very good job!!!!!! Thanks  
Azalea
Service Reviewed - Indoor Furniture Assembly
07-10-2015
 Sean was excellent at assembling our swing set. He was professional and punctual  
Philip Labib
Service Reviewed - Play Set Installation
07-07-2015
 I highly recommend the team for Home Gym Assembly. They are very knowledgeable, but above all they are very professional and very courteous and I couldn't ask for two nicer people. I have nothing but high praise for them and I couldn't be more pleased and everything was perfect! I strongly recommend them to anyone who needs assistance in putting together workout equipment on any scale. THANK YOU!!  
Catherine Paulmann
Service Reviewed - Fitness Equipment Assembly
06-07-2015
 Desk was assembled perfectly 
Judy
Service Reviewed - Indoor Furniture Assembly
06-03-2015
 I was very pleased with the installation service i received. I was contacted almost immediately after placing my order, and was called both the day before and the day of service install. Arrival was on time, the estimate for how long the job would take was accurate to within ten minutes ("about an hour and a half") and he was courteous and friendly. Would absolutely use his services again.  
Douglas Jacoby
Service Reviewed - Trampoline Installation
05-30-2015
First Previous 1 2[3] 4 5 Next Last