The person who assembled my patio set was on time, polite and professional. It was a very positive experience!  
Jessica Hirsh
Service Reviewed - Outdoor Furniture Assembly
05-24-2015
 These guys were great! My fire pit came with a broken piece and they graciously rescheduled the appointment. I would highly recommend if you want to get the job done right the first time.  
Richard Rose
Service Reviewed - Outdoor Furniture Assembly
05-12-2015
 They just put together our play set and it looks great! Very professional and they really know what they are doing. Thank you! 
Mary Cavallaro
Service Reviewed - Play Set Installation
05-04-2015
 Great service. John was great and very professional. Highly recommended !!  
Mervat Hallon
Service Reviewed - Fitness Equipment Assembly
04-22-2015
 I could not be more satisfied. Sean was in contact with me quickly to schedule a time to assemble both my treadmill and an elliptical trainer. He and an associate showed up right on time, and to my amazement they were able to get both machines (one was 300 pounds) up the narrow stairs to a second floor bedroom in our 100+ year old home. Assembly went quickly and was professionally done. Then Sean walked me through operation procedures and required maintenance. Sean is a most likeable technician and my wife and I were comfortable to have him in our home. When he left, there was not a speck of dust left behind. I would certainly use him again and highly recommend him for any assembly project.  
Allen Debren
Service Reviewed - Fitness Equipment Assembly
04-06-2015
 Amazing experience with Get it Assembled. Very professional, called right away to schedule appt. Offered quick appt options - very flexible. Asked for best method of contact and contacted back as promised, arrived right on time, and assembled the trampoline and enclosure really quick! Very happy with the service!!  
Anna
Service Reviewed - Trampoline Installation
04-02-2015
 Service was excellent. Super professional and fast; I definitely recommend and would utilize again.  
Heather Perry
Service Reviewed - Fitness Equipment Assembly
03-29-2015
 Sean and his team were excellent! I was specifically impressed with the outstanding customer service from beginning to end. Not only did they put the furniture together, they checked it twice, cleaned up their own mess and vacuumed up the little tiny hundreds of little styrofoam pieces all over the first floor. I will definitely use them again. They were extremely knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable having them in my home! Thank you!!!  
Elizabeth Ahearn
Service Reviewed - Indoor Furniture Assembly
03-29-2015
 I am 100% satisfied with the installation. The technician arrived on time and completed the assembly quickly and in a professional manner.  
Dmitriy Tartakovskiy
Service Reviewed - Fitness Equipment Assembly
03-24-2015
 Sean was great. Appointment setup, problem-free treadmill assembly, and cleanup were all top notch. Highly recommended...Thanks!  
Perry Conway
Service Reviewed - Fitness Equipment Assembly
03-11-2015
First Previous 1 2 3[4] 5 Next Last