quick and efficient, took them an hour (with 2 people) to install everything flexible with appointment and on time, very professional.  
Claude Petit
Service Reviewed - Fitness Equipment Assembly
12-23-2015
 Very nice owner/ assembler. Highly recommend. Went the extra mile.  
Regina
Service Reviewed - Fitness Equipment Assembly
12-20-2015
 They were excellent. Prompt communication. Arrived on time. Completed the work promptly. Helped with taking the box upstairs to the trash. I just hope I don't have to call them for a repair but I would in a minute.  
Mike Wheeler
Service Reviewed - Fitness Equipment Assembly
12-09-2015
 Great service 
Helena Phillibert
Service Reviewed - Fitness Equipment Assembly
11-18-2015
 Very helpful. Installed treadmill and gave thorough instruction for use. Removed all packing materials. A perfect installation. Very happy 
Thomas Bird
Service Reviewed - Fitness Equipment Assembly
10-11-2015
 I cannot say enough about the friendly, curtious, expert service I received from Get It Assembled! The service man, Sean Dawson, was on time to the pre-established time of appointment! (a Sunday morning, in fact, that was exactly when I wanted) He worked quickly, demonstrating his knowledge and experience in assembling the equipment I had recently purchased. When he was finished, he ran through the use of the equipment with me, insuring it worked properly, as well as making sure I knew how to use it! The work area was clean and free from packaging materials when he was ready to leave! I will not only recommend Get It Assembled and Sean as anyone's FIRST CHOICE when needing assembly service, but will use this service for any future needs of this kind in the future! FIVE STARS PLUS! 
Elizabeth S
Service Reviewed - Fitness Equipment Assembly
09-27-2015
 Quick, clean, professional. Great! Had Get It Assembled come to set up my complicated elliptical machine (online reviews of doing it by myself said it would take 4+ hours). Sean and his associate arrived on time, got quickly to work and then they were done in less than an hour. They also removed all the garbage and took the BIG box with all the messy packaging outside to my garbage. Sean even took the time to show me how to work the machine basics and left all the manuals and other information neatly on a nearby chair. I highly recommend them and would definitely use them again if I had anything to assemble.  
Diane Safer
Service Reviewed - Fitness Equipment Assembly
07-17-2015
 I highly recommend the team for Home Gym Assembly. They are very knowledgeable, but above all they are very professional and very courteous and I couldn't ask for two nicer people. I have nothing but high praise for them and I couldn't be more pleased and everything was perfect! I strongly recommend them to anyone who needs assistance in putting together workout equipment on any scale. THANK YOU!!  
Catherine Paulmann
Service Reviewed - Fitness Equipment Assembly
06-07-2015
 Great service. John was great and very professional. Highly recommended !!  
Mervat Hallon
Service Reviewed - Fitness Equipment Assembly
04-22-2015
 I could not be more satisfied. Sean was in contact with me quickly to schedule a time to assemble both my treadmill and an elliptical trainer. He and an associate showed up right on time, and to my amazement they were able to get both machines (one was 300 pounds) up the narrow stairs to a second floor bedroom in our 100+ year old home. Assembly went quickly and was professionally done. Then Sean walked me through operation procedures and required maintenance. Sean is a most likeable technician and my wife and I were comfortable to have him in our home. When he left, there was not a speck of dust left behind. I would certainly use him again and highly recommend him for any assembly project.  
Allen Debren
Service Reviewed - Fitness Equipment Assembly
04-06-2015
[1] 2 Next Last