Great efficient and friendly service! 
Nanette F
Service Reviewed - Indoor Furniture Assembly
01-18-2016
 This company did a great job. They were friendly, professional, and very helpful. They didn't leave until everything was up and running and I knew how to use it. I would definitely use this company again. 
Leesa H
Service Reviewed - Indoor Furniture Assembly
12-11-2015
 Quick and neat. Will use again 
Sophia Richter
Service Reviewed - Indoor Furniture Assembly
10-10-2015
 Excellent company. I would use them again and recommend them to everyone.  
Barbara Newberg
Service Reviewed - Indoor Furniture Assembly
07-10-2015
 Very good job!!!!!! Thanks  
Azalea
Service Reviewed - Indoor Furniture Assembly
07-10-2015
 Desk was assembled perfectly 
Judy
Service Reviewed - Indoor Furniture Assembly
06-03-2015
 Sean and his team were excellent! I was specifically impressed with the outstanding customer service from beginning to end. Not only did they put the furniture together, they checked it twice, cleaned up their own mess and vacuumed up the little tiny hundreds of little styrofoam pieces all over the first floor. I will definitely use them again. They were extremely knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable having them in my home! Thank you!!!  
Elizabeth Ahearn
Service Reviewed - Indoor Furniture Assembly
03-29-2015
 Very satisfied with the service I received, they arrived on time, were very polite and curteous, very quick to assemble bunk bed, and cleaned away any packaging . I would definitely use this service again. Valinda  
Valinda
Service Reviewed - Indoor Furniture Assembly
03-10-2015
 Sean and his team did a great job installing my 75" TV on a fire place. They arrived at my house on time, did their job, cleaned up after they were done with the installation. I would definitely recommend them to anyone as they were as professional as they can get. I am very satisfied with the whole experience dealing with them.  
Alpesh Patel
Service Reviewed - Indoor Furniture Assembly
02-27-2015
 I use Sean on a regular basis for furniture assembly and home improvements. He is very precise, thorough, helpful and most of all trustworthy. He gets the job done quickly but with great attention to detail. The "before and after" shots I took are incredible. He has my highest recommendation! 
Jose Lopez
Service Reviewed - Indoor Furniture Assembly
11-16-2014
[1]