Sean was on time, professional and took less than hour. He did a great job. I would definitely recommend him and use him again 
Dena Zhunio
Service Reviewed - Trampoline Installation
05-10-2017
 Ronnie got here at 8:15am today...ready to go. Very professional and courteous. Very hard worker and fast at that. The playset came out wonderful. Solid, with everything flush and on point. We couldn't be happier with going with Get It Assembled. We considered other installers as well, and we are definitely happy with our decision. Thank you Sean and Ronnie! Excellent service...highly recommended! 
Service Reviewed -
04-29-2017
 Sean and Ryan are wonderful. They put together every piece of furniture and every game in our house in 2 days. They couldn't have been any nicer. Hire them and don't look back. David  
David Gallen
Service Reviewed - Indoor Furniture Assembly
03-01-2017
 So happy that I did not attempt to put this trampoline together with my husband. Sean did it in no time and was worth every penny. Grandkids got to bounce immediately and I remain married - win /win?????  
Dana Garbarino
Service Reviewed - Trampoline Installation
05-03-2016
 Superb, great job. Safety first!  
steven
Service Reviewed - Zip Line Installation
03-14-2016
 Great efficient and friendly service! 
Nanette F
Service Reviewed - Indoor Furniture Assembly
01-18-2016
 quick and efficient, took them an hour (with 2 people) to install everything flexible with appointment and on time, very professional.  
Claude Petit
Service Reviewed - Fitness Equipment Assembly
12-23-2015
 Very nice owner/ assembler. Highly recommend. Went the extra mile.  
Regina
Service Reviewed - Fitness Equipment Assembly
12-20-2015
 This company did a great job. They were friendly, professional, and very helpful. They didn't leave until everything was up and running and I knew how to use it. I would definitely use this company again. 
Leesa H
Service Reviewed - Indoor Furniture Assembly
12-11-2015
 They were excellent. Prompt communication. Arrived on time. Completed the work promptly. Helped with taking the box upstairs to the trash. I just hope I don't have to call them for a repair but I would in a minute.  
Mike Wheeler
Service Reviewed - Fitness Equipment Assembly
12-09-2015
[1] 2 3 4 Next Last